Thank you for visiting our site. Click this image to go to the main page for all 3 locations.   Thank you for visiting our web site!
Thank you for visiting our web site!
Location - Memphis, TN  (800) 880-2308 / (901) 363-1199

Here is the mailing address, phone and fax numbers for this location:

Memphis Metro Wholesale Florist, Inc.
3654 Cherry Rd.
Memphis, TN 38118

Phone: (901) 363-1199
Fax: (901) 363-8052
Toll Free: (800) 880-2308

Employee Email Directory

Employee Name   Title   Phone Number   Email Address
Tracey Frans    Accounting Manager    (901) 363-1199    tracey@mwflorist.com
Pat Turner    Sales Representative    (901) 363-1199    pat@mwflorist.com
Jewell Holmes    Sales Representative    (901) 363-1199    jewell@mwflorist.com
David Hunt    Manager    (901) 363-1199    david@mwflorist.com
Tracey Henderson    Sales Representative    (901) 363-1199    traceyh@mwflorist.com
Scott Edwards    Sales Representative    (901) 363-1199    scott@mwflorist.com
 
We are distributors for
Click to go to the Rio Roses web site.

Copyright 2003 Metro Wholesale Florist, Inc. All rights reserved. Site developed by Digital Systems Solutions, LLC.